Doddington Parish Council

Meetings of the Parish Council take place on the third Monday of each month with the exception of December when a meeting is not held.   If anyone has any issues that they would like to raise with the Council please contact the clerk seven days prior to the meeting to arrange to speak.   The press and public are welcome to attend meetings.
Parish Councillors are as follows:
Chairman – Mrs Christine Curtis
Mrs Anne Chambers
Mr Arthur Clapham
Mrs Sally Cross
Ms Ruth Hufton
Mrs Pat Jolley
Mr Ray Mason
Mr John Welcher
Mr Bill Whittaker
Clerk: Mr Roger Wilkin
Fenland DC & Cambridgeshire CC Councillor
Mr David Connor

To view this months report click here